Print this page


Nov 26, 2013

Worcestershire U 16 Boys Squad

Squad for ESFA National cup game announced

The following squad of players have been selected to represent Worcestershire in their ESFA National Cup Rd 2 game against Hampshire on Saturday November 30th,  The game is being played on the 3G pitch at Dyson Perrins School in Malvern and kicks of at 2.00pm

Keelan Monger
Elise Stubbins
Callum Woods
Dan Cartwright
Ben Harrington
JJ Kealy
Jordan Lymn (Captain)
Alex Lloyd
Ben Welsh
Jake Donnelly
Will Henshall
Jon King
Tom Deehan
Joe Bates

The full draw can be seen by following this link,Boys,u16b_ict,2