Print this page


Nov 11, 2014

Worcestershire U 18 representative squad

Worcestershire to meet Cheshire

Worcestershire U 18's will entertain Cheshire on Saturday 15th November at Littleton FC in the 1st round of the ESFA National Cup.  The game kicks off at 2.00pm and the winners will be at home to Merseyside, 2-1 winners over West Mids in the next round.

The following squad have been selected to represent the county:-

Will Tuffin   South Bromsgrove High Sch

Jon King     Dyson Perrins High Sch

Danny Cartwright     Haybridge High Sch

Jordan Wilson    Waseley Hills High Sch

Ryan Begley       South Bromsgrove High Sch

Andy Liddle        St Augustine’s Catholic High Sch

Billy Holden-Parker         Arrow Vale High Sch

Connor Reid       Heart of Worcestershire College

Robbie Davies   Heart of Worcestershire College

Alex James        Heart of Worcestershire College

Jack Grimmett   Heart of Worcestershire College

Ollie Gough        Droitwich Spa High Sch

Harry Clarke       Pershore High Sch

Elliot Newton     South Bromsgrove High Sch

Hugo Morris       South Bromsgrove High Sch

Callum Woods   Haybridge High Sch

Ben Hill            Arrow Vale High Sch